First, sign in, and navigate to your profile by clicking your image in the upper left hand corner of your screen. If you are on mobile, you will need to click the hamburger navigation button in the top left hand corner of the screen. You should then see a menu slide into view. Click on your profile photo in the top left hand corner of the menu.
Note: If you never accepted your invite in the first place, you will not be able to log in to delete your account. However, if you never accepted your invite, no one can see your information anyway, so don’t worry about it.
From your profile, click the green circle to the right of your picture that has a pencil icon in the middle. At the bottom of the popout, you will see a link that reads "Delete Account", click it.
WARNING! If you delete yourself, all of your data will be purged from our records! Only perform this action if you are sure you no longer want to be part of your network.
If you are having trouble with this, please contact Dringo @ firstname.lastname@example.org.